by Max Barry

Latest Forum Topics

Democratic Republic of the Congo RMB

WA Delegate: None.

Founder: The Queen's State of Batoua

Last WA Update:

Board Activity History Admin Rank

Greatest Rich-Poor Divides: 363rd Most Extreme: 736th Most Authoritarian: 956th+5
Highest Wealthy Incomes: 1,918th Most Armed: 1,939th Highest Crime Rates: 1,958th Most Nations: 2,221st Rudest Citizens: 2,255th
World Factbook Entry

Democratic Republic of the Congo
    French: République Démocratique du Congo
    sometimes referred to as DR Congo, Congo Kinshasa or the DRC
    country located in central Africa
    2nd largest country in Africa by area
    11th largest in the world
    population of over 75 million
    19th most populous nation in the world
    4th most populous nation in Africa
    most populous officially Francophone country
    Kinshasa is the largest French speaking city in the world.

    Capital: Kinshasa
    Demonym: Congolese
    Independence: 1960 June 30 (from Belgium)
    Area: 2,345,409 sq km (total)
    Population: 75,507,308 (2013 estimate)

    now accepts embassy offers
    Sister Region:

Embassies: World, Central African Republic, Congo, Senegal, Samoa, Mongolia, Malawi, Republic of Congo, Pacific Union, Richard, United Kingdom Of Great Britain, Nebraska, Missouri, Rhode Island, Pennsylvania, Iowa, and 214 others.Massachusetts, Virginia, New Hampshire, Colorado, Mississippi, Wyoming, New Mexico, Illinois, Idaho, Columbia, United States of America, Delaware, North Dakota, South Dakota, Washington, South Carolina, Arizona, Utah, Washington DC, Maryland, North Carolina, Kentucky, Minnesota, Georgia, Kansas, Nevada, Michigan, Prince Edward Island, South Australia, New Brunswick, Tasmania, Australian Capital Territory, CIA, Newfoundland and Labrador, Queensland, British Columbia, Crematorium, Australia Commonwealth, Northwest Territories, Western Australia, Northern Territory, Ancient Lands, Victoria, Saskatchewan, Nova Scotia, Yukon, Brazzaville, Ecuador, Toronto, London, The Bar on the corner of every region, Laos, Kiribati, Botswana, Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Dominican Republic, Liechtenstein, Bosna i Hercegovina, MI6, Somalia, Ethiopia, South China Sea, Knights of the Round Table, Algeria, Stornoway, Uganda, Republic of Russia, The Philippines, Maldives, Mozambique, Sakartvelo, Trinidad and Tobago, Seychelles, Tuvalu, Crimea, Namibia, Cote d Ivoire, Calgary, Swaziland, Tonga, Kenya, Indonesia, Comoros, Fiji, The Gambia, San Marino, Monaco, Antigua and Barbuda, Vanuatu, Purgatory, Mackenzie, Palau, Rio de Janeiro, Solomon Islands, Cape Verde, Dominica, Ceylon, Belize, Tanzania, Pitcairn Island, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Ottawa, Galapagos, Sudan, Benin, Togo, Mexico City, Vermont Republic, Quito, Barbados, Mauritius, United Arab Emirates, Okanagan, Montserrat, Cote dIvoire, Zimbabwe, Copenhagen, Gloucestershire, Beijing, Libertaria, 0000, Sao Tome e Principe, Kuwait, El Salvador, Costa Rica, the Bahamas, Brunei Darussalam, Saint Lucia, Uzbekistan, Burundi, Timor Leste, Detroit, Jamaica, Honduras, Montreal, Gabon, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Djibouti, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Lesotho, Malaysia, Ghana, Seattle, Drummond Cockburn, Guinea, Brisbane, The Illuminati, Turkiye, Luxembourg, Matheo, The Central Pacific, Bonn, Edinburgh, Wales, Morocco, FBI, Republica del Paraguay, Sao Paulo, Edmonton, Cameroon, Madagascar, Qatar, Nauru, Two Letter, Paraguay, The Bandits, Commonwealth States, The Assembly of Gentlemen, The Awakening, Rhea, Russian Federation, Guatemala, Guinea Bissau, Vietnam, Angola, Kanada, Connaught, Leinster, Civil Rights Region, Atlantic New Lands, Spetsnaz, Free State of Bavaria, McArthur, Isle of Anglesey, Bailiwick of Guernsey, Kingdom Of England And Wales, Orient, Imperial Prussia, Cookstown, United Assembly, Apex, Scotia, Capital Heights, Sydney, The Six Counties of Ulster, Marshall Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Northern Mariana Islands, The Embassy, Greater London, East Timor, Kimberley, Manchester, Birmingham, DBA, Palmyra Tudmur, Cotonou, Parkland, Gypsy Lands, Iranian Islamic Republic, Federal Republic of Russia, Norsewood, and Kigali.

Tags: Small.

Democratic Republic of the Congo contains 8 nations, the 2,221st most in the world.

Today's World Census Report

The Most Average in Democratic Republic of the Congo

World Census staff took time out to pay tribute to those most overlooked of nations: the determinedly average.

As a region, Democratic Republic of the Congo is ranked 22,215th in the world for Most Average.

NationWA CategoryMotto
1.The Queen's State of Judas JacobCorporate Bordello“Getting There”
2.The Queen's State of Kinshasa QuayCorporate Bordello“Greatness Begins”
3.The Queen's State of HartkapselnAnarchy“RIP”
4.The Queen's State of Joseph PierpontAnarchy“Region”
5.The Queendom of KnockairdPsychotic Dictatorship“Start”
6.The Queen's State of BatouaPsychotic Dictatorship“Homeland”
7.The Queen's State of AndaluceAnarchy“State”
8.The Queen's State of ElatheAnarchy“Commission”

Regional Happenings


Democratic Republic of the Congo Regional Message Board

There are no lodged messages at present.