by Max Barry

Latest Forum Topics


Democratic Republic of Ecuador RMB

WA Delegate: None.

Founder: The Queen's State of Lenn Moreno

Last WA Update:

Board Activity History Admin Rank

Largest Agricultural Sector: 1,413th Most Secular: 1,564th Largest Welfare Programs: 1,620th
World Factbook Entry

Democratic Republic of Ecuador
an allied region of Ecuador
Officially called República del Ecuador (Republic of Ecuador)
Republic of the Equator

Capital: Quito
Largest City: Guayaquil
Official Language: Spanish
- Declared - 1809 Aug 10
- from Spain - 1822 May 24
- from Gran Columbia - 1830 May 13
- Recognized by Spain - 1840 Feb 16
Area: 283,561 km (109,484 sq mi) (73rd)
Population: 16,385,068 (2016 est.) (65th)
Largest Ethnic Group: Mestizo (71.9%)

this is a 0000 puppet storage region
Founded: 2017 June 17
Featured: 2018 Sep 26

Embassy Offers Accepted

Embassies: Pacific Union, Richard, Commonwealth States, Brazzaville, Atlantic New Lands, Ecuador, The Assembly of Gentlemen, The Awakening, Plague, Rhea, Toronto, Scotia, Kanada, Connaught, World, Nebraska, and 227 others.Central African Republic, Congo, DBA, Mackenzie, Prince Edward Island, East Timor, Senegal, Samoa, Mongolia, Malawi, Missouri, Benin, Rhode Island, Kigali, Laos, Pennsylvania, South Australia, Palau, Iowa, Massachusetts, Togo, League of the United Tribes of Dakia, Mexico City, Vermont Republic, Sydney, Quito, New Brunswick, United Kingdom Of Great Britain, Kiribati, Botswana, Colorado, Liechtenstein, Sao Tome e Principe, Virginia, Lardyland, SECFanatics, CIA, 0000, United Arab Emirates, El Salvador, Queensland, Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Brisbane, New Hampshire, Empire of Brazil, Cotonou, Australian Capital Territory, Ebenezer, Okanagan, Sao Paulo, Montserrat, Barbados, Dominican Republic, Manchester, Parkland, Costa Rica, the Bahamas, Tasmania, Mauritius, Iranian Islamic Republic, Cameroon, The Federated Nations of Hava, Mississippi, Kuwait, Newfoundland and Labrador, Malaysia, Western Australia, Guinea, New Mexico, Capital Heights, Qatar, Ethiopia, Greater London, Zimbabwe, Columbia, Madagascar, Seattle, Rio de Janeiro, Uganda, United States of America, Leinster, Guatemala, Stornoway, Solomon Islands, South China Sea, Nauru, Edinburgh, Ceylon, Crematorium, Algeria, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Lesotho, Nunavut, Federal Republic of Russia, Luxembourg, Illinois, South Dakota, Washington, Sierra Leone, Djibouti, Morocco, Uzbekistan, Dominica, Pitcairn Island, Montreal, North Dakota, British Columbia, Kandahar, Birmingham, Marshall Islands, Northern Territory, Jamaica, Honduras, Saint Lucia, Bonn, Wyoming, Delaware, Belize, Bosna i Hercegovina, Federated States of Micronesia, Knights of the Round Table, Timor Leste, Detroit, The Six Counties of Ulster, Northwest Territories, Republic of Myanmar, Two Letter, Utah, Ghana, Azerbaycan Respublikasi, Burundi, Tanzania, Guinea Bissau, Australia Commonwealth, Northern Mariana Islands, Idaho, MI6, Rwanda, South Carolina, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Brunei Darussalam, Cape Verde, Gabon, The Central Pacific, Cote dIvoire, Somalia, Queen Elizabeth Islands, Arizona, Kenya, Vanuatu, Indianapolis, North Carolina, Swaziland, Imperial Prussia, Gloucestershire, Kansas, Nevada, United Assembly, Cookstown, Sakartvelo, Turkiye, Maldives, Seychelles, Mozambique, Free State of Bavaria, Orient, Norsewood, Washington DC, Kingdom Of England And Wales, Republic of Congo, Nova Scotia, Sudan, Michigan, Ottawa, Indonesia, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Vietnam, Cote d Ivoire, Monaco, Ancient Lands, Comoros, Purgatory, Wales, Namibia, Penguin League, The Mysterious Raiders, Fiji, Tuvalu, Saskatchewan, Trinidad and Tobago, Crimea, Galapagos, Edmonton, Copenhagen, Republic of Russia, Republica del Paraguay, Hollow Point, Calgary, Yukon, Beijing, Kentucky, San Marino, Victoria, Palmyra Tudmur, Maryland, The Gambia, Minnesota, Tonga, Georgia, The Philippines, Antigua and Barbuda, Existence, Fredonia, Northern Atlantic Ocean, Kingdom of Adonai, Chan Nations, Salt Lake, The Shadow League, The Republic of California, Russian Federation, Angola, Heavenly Palace, Northern Africa, Kitai, Queens, Lusaka, and Belfast.

Tags: Featured and Minuscule.

Democratic Republic of Ecuador is home to a single nation.

Today's World Census Report

The Least Corrupt Governments in Democratic Republic of Ecuador

World Census agents tempted government officials with financial and other inducements to bend the rules and recorded how often their proposals were declined.

As a region, Democratic Republic of Ecuador is ranked 7,943rd in the world for Least Corrupt Governments.

NationWA CategoryMotto
1.The Queen's State of Lenn MorenoInoffensive Centrist Democracy“Unity, Discipline, Work”

Regional Happenings


Democratic Republic of Ecuador Regional Message Board

20170617: Puppet Storage Region

I will begin transitioning this region to allow embassy offers shortly.

Featured Region of the Day

Welcome visitors and Embassy Offers are Accepted


In less than two hours, I'll continue the transitioning of this region from My Oracle List to My Matrix List. I'll begin accepting embassy offers at that time. Need the update to start first.

See how long it will take to get through this list. 12 minutes? Not bad. Lunch time.

More embassy offers are welcome

Congratulations on being featured my friends!

I would count that as being a successful Featured Region Day. The transition from my old list to my matrix list has been successful and the addition of almost 20 other embassies is a good bonus. Thanks to everyone who made it possible. 248 new embassies. In a few days, I can close my current Oracle Game embassies, making this one of my Embassy Matrix Regions, as it is now on my Matrix List, that will help.

Current Standings:
- Oracle List (Embassy Oracle List): 1596 regions (see Double Funky 7 for more details)
- Matrix List (Embassy Matrix List): 234 regions (these regions are open to exchanging embassies)

Forum View