by Max Barry

Latest Forum Topics


Confederacy of Allied States RMB

WA Delegate (non-executive): The United People's Republic of Scotatrova (elected )

Founder: The Chairman of CAS Revival

Last WA Update:

Board Activity History Admin Rank

World Factbook Entry

Welcome to the CONFEDERACY OF ALLIED STATES, the region of general discussion, community building, and friendly, quality roleplayers!

Vital Links
Beginners' Guide Government & Overview Telegram Chairman Neo Rome Republic/CAS Revival for discord server link.

Canon RP Activity
CAS Canon RP Signup/OOC Canon RP Gameplay/IC

Commission Activity
None yet, check for future update

Casual RPs By Region or Region Members
The Legends of Eroris: Brotherhood [OOC/Fantasy Medieval] Pyrrhic Victory; a Cold War RP

Creative Activities
CAS Sponsored Poems and Stories Thread
RMB Question of the Day: Who do you predict will most likely get the Democratic nomination to be the candidate for the upcoming Presidential election?

Embassies: The New Commonwealth Society, Atlas, Southeastern Wisconsin, Avadam Inn, Winterfell, Hapes Consortium, New Warsaw Pact, POLATION, League of Sovereign Nations, Federation of Planets Headquarters, The Embassy, Sagittarius Arm, The Glorious Nations of Iwaku, The Western Isles, Union of Free Nations, Arkonos, and 5 others.Agheasma, Ikuisuus, The Galactic Empire of Britain, The New Commonwealth of Diverse Nations, and The Alterran Republic.

Tags: Casual, Eco-Friendly, Fantasy Tech, Featured, Future Tech, Game Player, Independent, Large, Map, Modern Tech, Offsite Forums, Outer Space, and 7 others.Past Tech, Post-Modern Tech, Regional Government, Role Player, Social, Steampunk, and World Assembly.

Regional Power: High

Confederacy of Allied States contains 91 nations, the 154th most in the world.

Today's World Census Report

The Most Extensive Civil Rights in Confederacy of Allied States

The citizens of nations ranked highly enjoy a great amount of civil rights, or freedoms to go about their personal business without interference or regulation from government.

As a region, Confederacy of Allied States is ranked 12,369th in the world for Most Extensive Civil Rights.

NationWA CategoryMotto
1.The Borderlands of Republic of PeleyAnarchy“With Freedom Comes Absolution”
2.The Republic of State of AtalonAnarchy“Deeds, not words”
3.The Constitutional Monarchy of Nord AtlantisCivil Rights Lovefest“Bring us, Heaven and Hell”
4.The Empire of Emperor FelIron Fist Socialists“For the Emperor”
5.The Holy Empire of Wodom KoodiaAnarchy“We are Family”
6.The United People's Republic of ScotatrovaCivil Rights Lovefest“Domurge Resto”
7.The Great Confederation of EverhallLeft-Leaning College State“A leader doesn't deal pain, they share pain”
8.The Danubian Federation of VahnCivil Rights Lovefest“Fiat Justitia Ruat Caelum”
9.The Commonwealth of Ithran RomeCivil Rights Lovefest“Together we fight; separate we flee”
10.The United States of MablaCivil Rights Lovefest“Mission Accomplished”
1234. . .910»

Regional Happenings


Confederacy of Allied States Regional Message Board

Neo Rome Republic wrote:You guys know each other?


Asgard-Canada wrote:Yes.

Oh. Well would you like a link to our discord as well?

When my country's population hits 2 billion, then I will join.

Asgard-Canada wrote:When my country's population hits 2 billion, then I will join.



Amaurita wrote:Howdy

Hello, cretin

Amaurita wrote:Howdy

Hello Human Resource #111019218243
Have you performed your assigned tasks for the day?

Amaurita wrote:Howdy

Just killing a bunch Amauritians and eating them, You?

Mes wrote:Just killing a bunch Amauritians and eating them, You?

That was not your assigned task Human Resource #11039283298
The Sonacist Empire has decreed that such actions aren't very Sona of you.
You are hereby sentenced to hand copying 3 copies of the Holy Book of Sona

Neo Rome Republic wrote:Hello, cretin

That terminology offends me. /s

Kaiserlike wrote:Hello Human Resource #111019218243
Have you performed your assigned tasks for the day?


Mes wrote:Just killing a bunch Amauritians and eating them, You?

Wat. That's gross.

Forum View