by Max Barry

Latest Forum Topics

The Rejected Realms Administration


The Rejected Realms has an executive Delegate and 5 Officers. (?)

Executive Can appoint/dismiss Officers and set their authority. Founders with Executive authority can modify the authority of the Delegate, but Delegates cannot modify Founders. If the Founder is absent from the region, the Delegate gains Executive authority automatically ("by circumstance").
World Assembly Can vote on World Assembly proposals and resolutions.
Appearance Can modify the World Factbook Entry, Flag, and Tags, and pin Dispatches.
Border Control By spending Regional Influence, can eject/ban/unban nations and set/modify/remove the region password.
Communications Can send region-wide telegrams without stamps, compose Welcome telegrams, suppress & unsuppress posts on the Regional Message Board, and control who can recruit for the region.
Embassies Can open/close embassies with other regions and extend embassy posting privileges.
Polls Can create polls.
The Super PAC Super Fun Pack of The Church of Satan WA Delegate Executive World Assembly Appearance Border Control Communications Embassies Polls
Elected Delegate
by Libetarian Republics
Appearance Border Control Communications Embassies Polls
The Slightly Revolutionary of Siam MeowMedia Officer
by The Church of Satan
Communications Polls
The Rejected Birbs of Rybeck IIIOutreach Officer
by The Church of Satan
Communications Polls
The Uncivilized and Vile Manners of Frattastan IIForeign Affairs
by The Church of Satan
Communications Embassies Polls
The 我爱动漫和朋友和糖果和可爱的东西和粉红色和绘画和角色扮演 of Yuno1Culture Officer
by The Church of Satan
Communications Polls

Border Control

  • Nations do not require a password to enter the Rejected Realms.

  • No nations are banned.


Regional embassies signal that formal diplomatic relations exist between regions.

The World of RemnantPending ()
1. Lazarus
2. The South Pacific
3. Taijitu
4. Capitalist Paradise
5. Wintreath
6. Mordor
7. Renegade Islands Alliance
8. The Independent Order
9. International Northwestern Union
10. The Coalition of Democratic Nations
11. The New Commonwealth Society
12. Osiris
13. The FRA
14. The East Pacific
15. The North Pacific
16. Balder
17. The West Pacific
18. 10000 Islands
19. Atlantis
20. The Cuckoos Egg
21. Equilism
22. Gay
23. Global Right Alliance
24. Lone Wolves United
25. The Moon
26. Nasicournia
27. Nederland
28. One big Island
29. The Skeleton Army
30. Spiritus
31. United Kingdom
32. Unknown
33. The Well
34. Warzone Europe
35. The Republic Nations
36. Right to Life
37. Peoples Federation of Qandaristan
38. Eos
39. Hell
40. Australia
41. Hippy Haven
42. Europe
43. Yggdrasil
44. Warzone Africa

45. Texas
46. Philosophy 115
47. Equinox
48. Vvardenfell
49. Space Sector RPRA
50. Canada
51. Sirius3108
52. The Allied States
53. International Democratic Union
54. India
55. Portugal
56. Westphalia
57. The Commonwealth of Crowns
58. Warzone Airspace
59. Warzone Asia
60. Belgium
61. Singapore
62. The Order of the Grey Wardens
63. Anarchy
64. The Peaceful Coffee Shop In Chicago
65. Equality and Development Coalition
66. The Delegation of Gallifrey
67. Forest
68. Allied Federation of Nations
69. Scandinavia
70. A Hole To Hide In

Invitations Received

Invitation Received FromViaReceived
Dictoral StatesThe People's Republic of Walrusko
Commonwealth of 1000000 CountriesThe Commonwealth of New Holland and Australia
HecrueyaThe Kingdom of Rethaucor
Empire United NationsThe Republic of Niami united nation
The Capitalist ParadiseThe Federal Republic of Island of Govia
MarlboroughThe United States of Colunberra

MaxiusThe Rogue Nation of Ademar Kingdom

United Kingdom of JaipalThe Kingdom of Jaipal

The democratic worldThe United Federal Republic of United galatic planets

The Eastern Plebian OrderThe Dominion of Ublinton

TinytopiaThe Republic of El Aitrebil

Liberate PowersThe Democratic States of Philatrostii

Supernova SuiteThe Grand Union of Switzo-Polish Republic

The Galactic Rogue NationThe Rogue Nation of The Galactic Clone Amry

Wiltonian AllianceThe Commonwealth of Duchatberg

The Central AtlantisThe People's Republic of Opressed North Continent

The Holy Dictatorship of StatesThe Holy Nationalist Empire of Romanian Germany

The NorthWestern PacificThe Matriarchy of Fascist States of AmeriKKKa

The Hallowed IslesThe Holy Empire of The Holy Knights of Brittania

TryconThe Galactic democracy of Mezonpotania

Coalition of Progressive Nations CPNThe Republic of Moderate Centerism

The alliance between nations of ideasThe Democratic empire of Clton

The United of Conservative NationsThe Commonwealth of Chesire


The Rejected Realms Message Board

Nations in embassy regions are permitted to post on the the Rejected Realms Regional Message Board.


Welcome Telegram: Written by The Church of Satan.

Recruitment: None. This region does not send recruitment telegrams.