by Max Barry

Latest Forum Topics


The Democratika Administration


The Democratika has an executive Founder, a non-executive Delegate, and 7 Officers. (?)

Executive Can appoint/dismiss Officers and set their authority. Founders with Executive authority can modify the authority of the Delegate, but Delegates cannot modify Founders. If the Founder is absent from the region, the Delegate gains Executive authority automatically ("by circumstance").
World Assembly Can vote on World Assembly proposals and resolutions.
Appearance Can modify the World Factbook Entry, Flag, and Tags, and pin Dispatches.
Border Control By spending Regional Influence, can eject/ban/unban nations and set/modify/remove the region password.
Communications Can send region-wide telegrams without stamps, compose Welcome telegrams, suppress & unsuppress posts on the Regional Message Board, and control who can recruit for the region.
Embassies Can open/close embassies with other regions and extend embassy posting privileges.
Polls Can create polls.
The The The The - of of of of Union of Dimonian Socialist Republics Founder Executive Appearance Border Control Communications Embassies Polls
The Union of Akarea WA Delegate World Assembly
Minister of Information
by Union of Dimonian Socialist Republics
Appearance Communications Polls
The Kingdom of CandanadiumMinister of Communications
by Union of Dimonian Socialist Republics
Appearance Border Control Communications Polls
The Union of Socialist Edofasia of ConfedracyMinister of Regional Security
by Union of Dimonian Socialist Republics
Appearance Border Control Polls
The Republic of SplootanMinister of Interregional Relations
by Union of Dimonian Socialist Republics
Embassies Polls
The Jingoistic States of The Minister of Funy ThingsMinister of Füny Things
by Union of Dimonian Socialist Republics
The Federal Republic of The LitzelandsSecretariat of Cartography
by Union of Dimonian Socialist Republics
The Unitary Socialist Republic of LetskiaMinister of Regional Relations
by Union of Dimonian Socialist Republics
Appearance Communications Polls

Border Control


Regional embassies signal that formal diplomatic relations exist between regions.

HiyamashuPending ()
1. Zentari
2. The Embassy
3. Democratic union of free states
4. Thaecia
5. Libertas
6. The united nations of liberalia
7. Lardyland
8. United Faction of Nations
9. Balugata
10. United League of Nations
11. Eladen
12. Jasmin
13. New International States
14. Gypsy Lands
15. The 1st Entente
16. The Commonwealth of Crowns
17. Slavija
18. Shipgod States
19. Janus
20. Westfalen Westphalia
21. Northern Oceans
22. The United Ascendancy
23. Roman Byzantine Union
24. Communist Cartel
25. Imperial Entente
26. The Revolutionary Communist Alliance
27. Tsumonrin
28. Iran
29. Iveagh
30. Greater Ixnay
31. Tarkin
32. Middle East
34. United Nations UN
35. Morpheus
36. The Monarchy alliance
37. Bus Stop
38. Lady Magdalenas Secret
39. Soviet Union
40. Greater Middle East
41. Union of Allied States
42. Union of Liberal Nations
43. The Democratic Union
44. Union of Free Nations
45. South Pacific
46. Sunalaya
47. The Okchi Union
48. Kylaris
49. Florida
50. The Peoples Front
51. The Socialist Syndicalist Union
52. Montrandecs Neighbours
53. Union of Independent Regions
54. SECFanatics
55. Despotic Europe
56. Meat

The Democratika Message Board

Nations in embassy regions are permitted to post on the The Democratika Regional Message Board.


Welcome Telegram: Written by Akarea.

Recruitment: Recruitment telegrams promoting this region can only be sent by Regional Officers.