by Max Barry

Latest Forum Topics




by Hundredstar. . 1,141 reads.

Hundredstar Government

Hundredstar is a colossal, environmentally stunning nation, ruled by Dr Harris Baygents with an even hand, and renowned for its national health service, daily referendums, and smutty television. The hard-nosed, hard-working, devout population of 8.107 billion Hundredstarians have some civil rights, but not too many, enjoy the freedom to spend their money however they like, to a point, and take part in free and open elections, although not too often.

The enormous, corrupt government prioritizes Education, with Law & Order, Public Transport, and Healthcare also on the agenda. It meets to discuss matters of state in the capital city of Bledllyn. The average income tax rate is 70.6%.

The powerhouse Hundredstarian economy, worth 566 trillion Stardollars a year, is quite specialized and dominated by the Tourism industry, with significant contributions from Arms Manufacturing, Cheese Exports, and Retail. Black market activity is notable. Average income is 69,933 Stardollars, and evenly distributed, with the richest citizens earning only 4.8 times as much as the poorest.

Children who can't memorize their multiplication tables are sent to the mines, the Hundredstar Mental Asylum Party have recently won seats in parliament, people typically base their votes on which party has the cutest logo, and Dr Harris Baygents's recent "I have a dream that we will fight them by raking muck on the beaches" speech seems a little derivative to many. Crime, especially youth-related, is totally unknown, thanks to a very well-funded police force and progressive social policies in education and welfare. Hundredstar's national animal is the Tiger, which frolics freely in the nation's many lush forests, and its national religion is None.


Minister Name

Deputy Minister

Prime Minister Office

Dr. Harris Baygents

Mr. Dewitt Folger

Ministry of Defense

Mr. Merrill Kasprak

Ms. Dane Junior

Ministry of Energy & Utility

Mr. Edison Spinale

Dr. Holland Khermov

Ministry of Foreign Affair

Dr. Bernardo Postell

Ms. Maria Royalpools

Ministry of Trade, Technologies & Mining

Dr. Andrew Buddy Tostado

Mr. Walker Yake

Ministry of People Affair

Mr. Micheal Tedesco

Ms. Lola Vara

Ministry of Finance & Tax

Dr. Kathleen Garafola

Dr. Liam Ghopperhurst

Ministry of Education, Youth & Science

Dr. Rachel van Tailcourts

Mr. Simon Dagger Forthwick

Ministry of Foods, Agricultural & Fisheries

Mr. Reginald Novick

Mr. Alex Honer

Ministry of Internal Safety

Mr. Marcos Vondoloski

Mr. Bernhard Stormledge

Ministry of Transport and Maritime

Mr. Kelley Canestrini

Ms. Jessica Spinas

Ministry of Communication & Multimedia

Mr. Chuck Pinon

Mr. Shawn Hayes

Ministry of International Development & Industrial Strategies

Mr. Markus Longcorn

Dr. Warren Trompberg




Dr. Harris Baygents, Prime Minister - Chris Harrison is an American television host
Mr. Dewitt Folger, Dep. PM - Professor Andrew Blake,
Mr. Merrill Kasprak, Min of Defense - Jorge Briz Abularach
Ms. Dane Junior, Dep Min of Defense - Lee Boo-Jin
Mr. Edison Spinale - Min of Energy & Utility - Andrzej Adamczyk
Mr. Chuck Pinon - Dep Min of Energy & Utility - Richard Broadbent.
Dr. Bernardo Postell - MoFA - Adam Ostolski
Mr. Markus Longcorn - Dep MoFA - Eric G. John is the current Senior Advisor for Security Negotiations and Agreements and the former U.S. Ambassador to the Kingdom of Thailand
Dr. Andrew Buddy Tostado - Min of Trade/ Technologies & Mining - Lee Jae-yong
Mr. Walker Yake- Dep Min of Trade/ Technologies & Mining - Marek Matuszewski
Mr. Micheal Tedesco - Min of People Affair - Edward Scott Rigell is an American businessman, car dealer and politician
Ms. Lola Vara - Dep Min of People Affair - Betsy McCaughey
Dr. Kathleen Garafola, Min of Finance & Tax- Kerry Healey
Mr. Fernando Brislin, Dep Min of Finance & Tax - Ryszard Bender
Dr. Rachel van Tailcourts, Min of Education/ Youth & Science - Erica J. Barks-Ruggles, U.S. Ambassador to Rwanda
Mr. Simon Dagger Forthwick, Dep Min of Education/ Youth & Science - David Hale, U.S. Ambassador to Pakistan
Mr. Reginald Novick, Min of Foods/ Agricultural & Fisheries - Antoni Mężydło
Mr. Alex Honer, Dep Min of Foods/ Agricultural & Fisheries - Richard Michael Daley is an American politician, who served as the 43rd Mayor of Chicago
Mr. Marcos Vondoloski, Min of Internal Safety- Rick Goings
Colonel (ret.) Phillip Stormwells, Dep Min of Internal Safety - Richard S. Dziadzio, businessman
Mr. Kelley Canestrini, Min of Transport and Maritime - Ibrahim Baylan
Ms. Jessica Spinas, Dep Min of Transport and Maritime - Helen La Lime, U.S. Ambassador to Angola
Ms. Anita Weedlocks, Government Spokesperson - Ellen J. Kullman is a United States business executive
Ambassador Julia Sumners, Ambassador at Large for Regional Affair - Zhang Xin is a Chinese business magnate
Viceroy-Ambassador James Jewelcutt, Ambassador at Large for Tanah Melayu - Amancio Ortega Gaona is a Spanish business magnate.