by Max Barry

Latest Forum Topics




by The United States of HUElavia. . 542 reads.

About Me!

So, I figure I'd make this factbook to post on my Signature and write things about myself! 

Birthday: Early October
Gender: Male 
Ethnicity: Hispanic 
Where I'm from: United States of America 
Religious belief: Roman Catholic 

Things I Like: Football (Association and American), Hockey, Futsal, Comedy and Horror Films, Geopolitical and Satire Memes, Video Games, Cars, Women, Learning about different people and cultures, Psychology, Politics, Medicine, Science, Religion, Anime, Manga, Comic Books

Favorite Teams: Real Madrid C.F., Los Angeles Rams, Los Angeles Kings, Inter Movistar FS, Miami FC, Real Madrid Baloncesto

Favorite Music (no particular order): Spanish Music, Italian Music, Japanese Music, FutureFunk, Electronica, Eurobeat, Trance, Techno, Hardbass

Favorite TV Shows: The Sopranos, Curb Your Enthusiasm, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Californication, The Walking Dead, Fear The Walking Dead, South Park, American Dad, Futurama, The Simpsons (The old episodes), Robot Chicken. 

Favorite Anime: Kaiji (Ultimate Survivor and Against The Rules), Black Lagoon, Code Geass, Cowboy Bebop, Samurai Chaploo, Death Parade, ReZero, Spice and Wolf, The Rising of the Shield Hero, KonoSuba, Gintama, Amagami SS, Black Cat 

Favorite Food: Comida de Puta (White Rice with Fried Eggs and Fried Plantains), Pan con Bistec (Cuban Bread with Steak, lettuce, tomatoes, mayo, onion, garlic, and mini fries), Cocido Madrileno, Sopa de Rabo, Creme Brulee and Mantecado flavored Ice Cream (Mantecado is this creamy and buttery flavored Vanilla from Cuba)

A few facts about me: 
While I was born in the USA, I was not born on Mainland USA (Thus, I am an "Islander")
I have traveled to France, Andorra, Spain, Nicaragua, Puerto Rico and a few major cities in the U.S. 
I am 1.70 meters tall (5'7")
I have a Bachelor's Degree in Psychology, and I was part of an Honor's Society while in University. 
I have been close to a U.S. President before (About 20-30 yards away)
Despite being hispanic, I am pale skinned with green eyes and black/dark brown hair
According to a DNA Test, my Origins are European and Native American/Caribbean