by Max Barry

Latest Forum Topics

Advertisement

1

DispatchBulletinNews

by The Eco-Conscious Pyromaniacs of FiHami. . 564 reads.

A Message from the Ministry of Defense

Hello my friends, I am your Minister of Defense, Phoenix.

For the past couple of days, the SPSF has been hard at work trying to liberate a region from the Black Hawks, a Raider organization that Linkhas previously violated our regional sovereignty by attempted voter manipulation. The Black Hawks and their allies have so far managed to repel our attempts to free the region from its occupants, managing to pile up to 97 endorsements on their lead, whereas the SPSF and our friends on the battlefield have 93 endorsements. We are well within striking range, but we absolutely need all the help we can get to push us up to victory.

If you are able to be online at around 12am EST/5am UTC/4pm AEDT, we need your endorsements! All you need to do is join LinkThis Discord Server and follow the instructions given there. You will need to make a puppet nation and resign from the World Assembly on your main nation in order to participate. But that’s ok, because we can endotart right back up to make our region even safer from outside threats, and we can show you how to do it as quickly as possible! Perhaps we can even make a game out of it!

Thank you all for taking the time to read this and I hope you all have a wonderful day, and I’ll see you all on the battlefield!

And I would also like to take the time to ask that, if you have an interest in helping defend other regions from raiders, please consider joining the SPSF! You can sign up to be part of our Tidal Force by telegramming me. Or, if you are available during Minor and/or Major updates, please consider joining the highly-skilled Tsunami Force by applying in LinkThis thread on our forums!

-Your Minister of Defense, Phoenix



·

·
LinkLink
·
·

RawReport