by Max Barry

Latest Forum Topics

Advertisement

15

DispatchBulletinNews

by The Lacking of HumanSanity. . 137 reads.

UDS-XKI Weekend Visit

UDS-XKI Weekend Visit

10000 ISLANDS
THE UNION OF DEMOCRATIC STATES

Greetings!

Following the ratification of LinkThe United Island Accord (LinkUDS deposit) in recognition of our shared commitment to regional sovereignty and autonomy, President Phoenix Coalition of The Union of Democratic States and WA Delegate HumanSanity of 10000 Islands have decided to bring the two regions together for a weekend of fun and festivities from October 9-11.

Firstly, we will be holding a set of fun activities on the Discord servers of each region! At the below times special games will be hosted on each region's server as specified:

Linkskribbl.io, an online Pictionary game, hosted by Eastern New England on Link10000 Islands' Discord server at 2 PM EDT (6 PM UTC), Friday October 9.
LinkCards Against Humanity online, hosted by Nuevo San Miguel on LinkThe Union of Democratic States' Discord server at 5-8 PM EDT (9 PM-12 AM UTC), Saturday October 10.
Among Us, a multiplayer deduction and strategy game, hosted by HumanSanity on Link10000 Islands' Discord server at 5 PM EDT (9 PM UTC), Sunday October 11. To learn more about Among Us, check it out Linkhere

Secondly, we will be holding a collaborative story writing event on each region's forum, with prompts courtesy of Phoenix Coalition. Prompts and threads can be found Linkhere (UDS) and Linkhere (XKI).

We look forward to a fun event celebrating a new relationship between our two regions!

HumanSanity
Delegate of 10000 Islands

Phoenix Coalition
President of The Union of Democratic States

The Lacking of HumanSanity

Edited:

RawReport