by Max Barry

Latest Forum Topics




by The Sancti Imperii of Plus Nova Imperii. . 65 reads.

The New TVK Map Treaty

Section 1: Diplomacy

-Alliances Shall Only Have 6 Members

-Alliances can not have More than Three Great Powers

-Alliances should be formed With Similar Ideological Beliefs or Diplomatic Connections

Section 2: Technology

-WMDs Are Banned (A weapon of mass destruction (WMD) is a nuclear, radiological, chemical, biological, or any other weapon that can kill and bring significant harm to numerous humans or cause great damage to human-made structures (e.g., buildings), natural structures (e.g., mountains), or the biosphere.)

-Weapon Technology is restricted to the Second World War Era

-Realistic Countries should follow Realistic Ambitions.

Section 3: Roleplay

-No Nations can be Attacked When Inactive

-Godmodeling is Banned

-The Map Shall be Created By Haruhi Japan

-All Treaties Shall be Formally Created by Plus Nova Imperii

-All Former Treaties Shall Be Lifted

Haruhi Japan, Plus Nova Imperii, Sorianora, Baloo Kingdom, Republic of Terra Nova, Dominioan.