by Max Barry

Latest Forum Topics




by The Far North Republic of Crockerland. . 4 reads.

Crockerland World District Command

The Crockerland World District Command is a military system by which Generals and Admirals are placed in charge of all of Crockerland's operations in a geographic region of the world. The CWDC system allows the top echelons of the chain of command to remain very knowledgeable about relevant military operations, terrorist activities, and geopolitical situations they should be aware of.

North America Region

General Rudyard Kollen

The North America Region consists of North America, including Crockerland, Greenland, & Iceland, as well as Hawaii. As most of the other nations in the region are stable, the North America Region's directive, under General Rudyard Kollen, has primarily been domestic military operations, ice clearing, and occasionally disaster relief.


  • Crockerland

  • United States

  • Canada

  • Greenland

  • Iceland

  • Saint Pierre and Miquelon (France)

  • Bahamas

  • Sint Eustatius

  • Saba

  • Sint Marteen

  • Bermuda (UK)

  • British Virgin Islands (UK)

  • Cayman Islands (UK)

  • Turks and Caicos Islands (UK)

  • Anguilla (UK)

  • Mexico

  • Nicaragua

  • Honduras

  • Guatemala

  • El Salvador

  • Costa Rica

  • Belize

  • Panama

  • Jamaica

  • Dominican Republic

  • Haiti

  • Dominica

  • St. Kitts and Nevis

  • St. Lucia

  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

  • Cuba

  • Grenada

  • Clipperton Island (France)

  • Guadeloupe (France)

  • Martinique (France)

  • Saint Barthelemy(France)

  • Saint Martin (France)

Former Territories

  • Dominion of Newfoundland (UK) (1940-1949)

High Palearctic Region

General Albin Krantz

The High Palearctic consisted of the USSR, Japanese Empire, and Northern Europe, along with Mongolia, though 1991 saw the disassembly of the Soviet Union. General Albin Krantz is in charge of this region.
  • Faroe Islands

  • Norway

  • Sweden

  • Denmark

  • Finland

  • Estonia

  • Latvia

  • Lithuania

  • Russia

  • Japan

Former Territories

  • Tuvan People's Republic (1940-1944)

  • Manchukuo (1940-1945)

Europe Region

South America Region

Admiral Isidore Thibault

Currently under the command of Admiral Isidore Thibault, operations in the South America Region have historically primarily focused on monitoring the safety of countries afflicted by Communistic or Fascistic uprisings. In it's early history, nazi hunting was a frequent undertaking, sometimes without the consent of the target country.
  • Aruba

  • [img]çao.svg/35px-Flag_of_Curaçao.svg.png[/img] Curacao

  • Bonaire

  • Trinidad and Tobago

  • Colombia

  • Ecuador

  • Guyana

  • Suriname

  • French Guyana (France)

  • Venezuela

  • Bolivia

  • Brazil

  • Peru

  • Paraguay

  • Uruguay

  • Argentina

  • Chile

  • Malvinas (Argentina/UK)

  • St. Helena, Ascension and Tristan De Cunha (UK)

  • South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands (UK)

Africa Region

General Hiwot Okafor

The Africa Region consists of sub-Saharan Africa, and the general in charge is Hiwot Okafor. The Africa Region administration mostly oversees peacekeeping interventions and support/supply operations, with the most recent war being the 1956 Suez War. The Africa Region's office is located in Eritrea.

  • Angola

  • Benin

  • Botswana

  • Burkina Faso

  • Burundi

  • Cameroon

  • Central African Republic

  • Comoros

  • Congo (DRC)

  • Republic of the Congo

  • Djibouti

  • Equatorial Guinea

  • Eritrea

  • Eswatini

  • Ethiopia

  • Gabon

  • The Gambia

  • Ghana

  • Guinea

  • Guinea-Bissau

  • [img]ôte_d%27Ivoire.svg/35px-Flag_of_Côte_d%27Ivoire.svg.png[/img] Ivory Coast

  • Kenya

  • Lesotho

  • Liberia

  • Madagascar

  • Malawi

  • Mauritius

  • Mozambique

  • Namibia

  • Nigeria

  • Rwanda

  • Sao Tome and Principe

  • Senegal

  • Sierra Leone

  • Somalia

  • South Africa

  • South Sudan

  • Tanzania

  • Togo

  • Uganda

  • Zambia

  • Zimbabwe

West Asia-North Africa Region

Central Asia Region

General Adrian Beckham

The Central Asia Region was divorced from the High Palearctic Region after the collapse of the USSR. Under the control of General Adrian Beckham, the Central Asia Region is not home to any military bases or stationed troops, but currently consists of intelligence operations keeping tabs on terrorist activities.


  • Kazakhstan

  • Uzbekistan

  • Turkmenistan

  • Kyrgyzstan

  • Tajikistan

  • Pakistan

  • Afghanistan

East/Southeast Asia Region

Admiral Devon Lanik

The East/Southeast Asia region is comprised of East and Southeast Asia, except for Japan and Mongolia, plus India.
  • Bangladesh

  • Bhutan

  • Brunei

  • Cambodia

  • China

  • India

  • Indonesia

  • Korea (PDRoK)

  • Korea (Republic)

  • Laos

  • Malaysia

  • The Maldives

  • Myanmar

  • Nepal

  • The Philippines

  • Sri Lanka

  • Taiwan

  • Thailand

  • [img]–1975%29.svg/35px-Flag_of_North_Vietnam_%281955–1975%29.svg.png[/img] Vietnam

Former Territories

  • Sikkim

  • Tibet

Oceania Region

Antarctica Region