by Max Barry

Latest Forum Topics


The United Kingdom of
Inoffensive Centrist Democracy

Overview Factbook Policies People Government Economy Rank Trend Cards


Constituent Parts of the United Kingdom of Britain and Ireland

Red = the Kingdom of England, including the Principality of Wales, the Lordship of Mann, and the Channel Islands
Blue = the Kingdom of Scotland
Green = the Kingdom of Ireland
Yellow = the Duchy of Cornwall
Black = the Duchy of Brittany

Not shown in this map: the Northern Territories (the Faroe Islands and the island of Iceland).