by Max Barry

Latest Forum Topics


The Socialist Federation of
Liberal Democratic Socialists

Overview Factbook Policies People Government Economy Rank Trend Cards


Current Ministers - 8th Parliament

The following ministers have been elected to ministerial council of the eight parliament of the Federation of Barunia

Prime Minister - Bertram Lewis
Treasurer - Roderick Johnson
Minister of Foreign Affairs and Trade - Ricardo Cantellomessa
Minister of Internal Affairs - Oscar Kaiman
Minister of Social Security and Welfare - Bronwyn Studd
Minister of Health and Education - Riordan Scott
Minister of Education - Maria Terez
Minister of Defence and Border Protection -
Minister of Law and Justice - Jonathan Alba
Minister of Economy and Industry - Lucy Sun
Minister of Environment and Conservation - Jovy Smythe
Minister of Tourism and Sport - Frederick Nash
Minister of Infrastructure and Planning - Natalia Jackson
Minister of Public Services - Frank Vines

Attorney General - Tracey Ortega
Secretary General - Gordon Smith