by Max Barry

Latest Forum Topics


The Federal Republic of
Inoffensive Centrist Democracy

Overview Factbook Policies People Government Economy Rank Trend Cards


What Speed Limit?

The Avtoschyöza is a series of motorways/highways that run all over the country. Usually, it has a speed limit of 115 kph (70 mph) for the four-lane sections and 95 kph (60 mph) for the three-lane sections.

And then there are some parts that have no speed limit at all, and these are:
The As-1 and As-4 which run north-south
The As-1E, As-2E, As-12 and As-15 which run east-west
The As-4M along the mountains
And lastly, the As-9 in a valley near the As-4M

But these are still regulated by the Kaanänzyonalla Polizya Aurun / Aurun National Police, especially the Avtoschyözapartaa Iyedä / Highway Patrol Unit.