Central Africa RMB

WA Delegate: None.

Founder: The Queen's State of Kodorosese Ti Beafrika

World Factbook Entry

      Central Africa

Embassies: Lanarkshire and Russian Federation.

Tags: Minuscule.

Central Africa contains 3 nations.


Today's World Census Report

The Largest Arms Manufacturing Sector in Central Africa

As a region, Central Africa is ranked 4,221st in the world for Largest Arms Manufacturing Sector.

#NationWA CategoryMotto
1.The Queen's State of Oubangui-ShariFree-Market Paradise“Unité, Dignité, Travail”
2.The Democratic Republic of The Unified Mobutuist Front of ZaireIron Fist Consumerists“Paix – Justice – Travail”
3.The Queen's State of Kodorosese Ti BeafrikaFree-Market Paradise“Unité, Dignité, Travail”

Regional Happenings


Central Africa Regional Message Board

There are no lodged messages at present.

by Max Barry

Latest Forum Topics