Unknown Regional Administration

« Back to Unknown

Unknown is administered by:

The Founder has not granted the WA Delegate (Sanguinius the Angel) administrative power.

The ability to modify regional settings, as well as eject and ban nations, is automatically granted to Founders. The same powers also belong to the WA Delegate, unless the Founder has disabled WA Delegate access and is present within the region.

Border Control

  • The WA Delegate does not have administrative powers.

  • Nations do not require a password to enter.

  • No nations are banned.


Regional embassies signal that formal diplomatic relations exist between regions.

1. Equilism2 years 334 days
2. The Land of Kings and Emperors3 years 252 days
3. The New Inquisition3 years 253 days
4. Ile de France3 years 253 days
5. The Kodiak Republic3 years 252 days
6. The Graveyard3 years 252 days
7. DEN Central Command3 years 246 days
8. SPACE3 years 245 days
9. Lone Wolves United3 years 244 days
10. Renatia3 years 237 days
11. Nordreich3 years 146 days
12. Antifa3 years 72 days
13. The Imperial Legion3 years 59 days
14. Right to Life2 years 352 days
15. Avalon2 years 161 days
16. Glass Gallows2 years 153 days
17. The Grand Old Duke of Pork2 years 120 days
18. Periphery2 years 120 days
19. Empire of Oceania2 years 53 days
20. The Brotherhood of Malice1 year 344 days
21. The Fascist Senate1 year 342 days
22. Sanguine1 year 326 days
23. One big Island1 year 282 days
24. The North Pacific1 year 223 days
25. The West Pacific1 year 195 days
26. Barbaria1 year 150 days
27. Community of Independent Nations1 year 119 days
28. Glorious Nations of Iwaku1 year 94 days
29. The Nightmare Realms1 year 85 days
30. NationStates Sesquipedalian Countries1 year 69 days
31. The Rejected Realms1 year 55 days
32. Wintreath1 year 11 days
33. Tychrome361 days
34. The Darwin Allied Republics313 days
35. Die Nord Reichweite292 days
36. The Seventh Bay292 days
37. The Illuminati237 days
38. Glenda Dawson HighSchool178 days
39. Calakmul112 days
40. Parkerican Lands22 days
41. Prussia Reborn18 days
42. The Predators16 days
43. Eternal Knights16 days

Invitations Received

Invitation Received FromViaReceived
The land of the DuckCrocsThe Dark Lands of Ducrotia1 day 3 hours ago

Unknown Message Board

Delegates and Founders in embassy regions are permitted to post on the Unknown Message Board.


by Max Barry

Latest Forum Topics