The Weimar Republic Regional Administration

« Back to The Weimar Republic

The Weimar Republic is administered by:

There is no current WA Delegate. The Founder has not granted the WA Delegate position administrative power.

The ability to modify regional settings, as well as eject and ban nations, is automatically granted to Founders. The same powers also belong to the WA Delegate, unless the Founder has disabled WA Delegate access and is present within the region.

Border Control


Regional embassies signal that formal diplomatic relations exist between regions.

1. The Internationale2 years 224 days
2. Antifa2 years 234 days
3. The International Brigades2 years 234 days
4. Communist International2 years 229 days
5. Nazi Germany2 years 234 days


Welcome Telegram: None.

by Max Barry

Latest Forum Topics