The Union Administration

The Union is administered by:

The Founder (Bonvoa) no longer exists.

The ability to modify regional settings, as well as eject and ban nations, is automatically granted to Founders. The same powers also belong to the WA Delegate, unless the Founder has disabled WA Delegate access and is present within the region.

Border Control


Regional embassies signal that formal diplomatic relations exist between regions.

Invitations Received

Invitation Received FromViaReceived
Iron Fist UnionThe Empire of Chinrasia
AubithiaThe United Socialist States of Gogonza

XanaduThe Scottish Republic of Boleski

The Union Message Board

Nations in embassy regions are permitted to post on the The Union Message Board.


Welcome Telegram: Written by Ecuadorian Love.

Recruitment: All residents may send recruitment telegrams.

by Max Barry

Latest Forum Topics