The South Pacific Regional Administration

« Back to the South Pacific

The South Pacific is administered by:

The ability to modify regional settings, as well as eject and ban nations, is automatically granted to Founders. The same powers also belong to the WA Delegate, unless the Founder has disabled WA Delegate access and is present within the region.

Border Control


Regional embassies signal that formal diplomatic relations exist between regions.

1. The North Pacific1 year 172 days
2. The East Pacific1 year 172 days
3. The Pacific1 year 53 days
4. Balder1 year 172 days
5. Lazarus3 years 208 days
6. The Rejected Realms1 year 172 days
7. Europeia1 year 172 days
8. Spiritus1 year 172 days
9. Free South Pacific1 year 172 days
10. Lone Wolves United2 years 306 days
11. Kennan1 year 172 days
12. Albion1 year 168 days
13. South Pacific Regional Games28 days
14. The West Pacific16 days

Invitations Received

Invitation Received FromViaReceived
World Federation StatesThe Federation of TRANESIA1 day 2 hours ago
The Federal euroglobal UnionThe Federal Republic of Mor Bhreatain3 days 11 hours ago

Denied 2 days 10 hours ago
HansanThe Principality of Jamalonia4 days ago

Denied 2 days 10 hours ago

The South Pacific Message Board

Nations in embassy regions are permitted to post on the the South Pacific Message Board.


Welcome Telegram: Written 69 days ago by Kringalia.

by Max Barry

Latest Forum Topics