The New Inquisition Regional Administration

« Back to The New Inquisition

The New Inquisition is administered by:

The Founder has not granted the WA Delegate (The Emerald World) administrative power.

The ability to modify regional settings, as well as eject and ban nations, is automatically granted to Founders. The same powers also belong to the WA Delegate, unless the Founder has disabled WA Delegate access and is present within the region.

Border Control

  • The WA Delegate does not have administrative powers.

  • Nations do not require a password to enter.

  • No nations are banned.


Regional embassies signal that formal diplomatic relations exist between regions.

1. The Land of Kings and Emperors3 years 168 days
2. Europeia3 years 169 days
3. Albion203 days
4. Balder202 days
5. Osiris1 year 11 days
6. Unknown3 years 169 days
7. Mazeria202 days
8. Ainur1 year 32 days
9. Great Britain and Ireland3 years 161 days
10. Empires of Earth2 years 266 days
11. Lone Wolves United3 years 161 days
12. DEN Central Command3 years 158 days
13. Ile de France3 years 168 days

The New Inquisition Message Board

Nations in embassy regions are not permitted to post on the The New Inquisition Message Board.


by Max Barry

Latest Forum Topics