The New Galactic Empire Regional Administration

« Back to The New Galactic Empire

The New Galactic Empire is administered by:

The ability to modify regional settings, as well as eject and ban nations, is automatically granted to Founders. The same powers also belong to the WA Delegate, unless the Founder has disabled WA Delegate access and is present within the region.

Border Control

  • The WA Delegate does have administrative powers.

  • Nations do not require a password to enter.

  • Nations banned from The New Galactic Empire: Rabopari, Vektain.


Regional embassies signal that formal diplomatic relations exist between regions.

1. The Imperial Legion3 years 164 days
2. Equilism3 years 159 days
3. United Kingdom3 years 115 days
4. The Ascendancy2 years 184 days
5. Death Star1 year 347 days
6. Ainur1 year 195 days
7. The Commonwealth of Crowns1 year 146 days
8. The Commonwealth of Kings1 year 140 days
9. Glass Gallows80 days
OsirisPending (2 days 18 hours)

Invitations Received

Invitation Received FromViaReceived
Fandom allianceThe Empire of Aitheria3 days 2 hours ago

The New Galactic Empire Message Board

Delegates and Founders in embassy regions are permitted to post on the The New Galactic Empire Message Board.


Welcome Telegram: None.

by Max Barry

Latest Forum Topics