The Nation of Nations and Friends Regional Administration

« Back to The Nation of Nations and Friends

The Nation of Nations and Friends is administered by:

The ability to modify regional settings, as well as eject and ban nations, is automatically granted to Founders. The same powers also belong to the WA Delegate, unless the Founder has disabled WA Delegate access and is present within the region.

Border Control

  • The WA Delegate does have administrative powers.

  • Nations do not require a password to enter.

  • No nations are banned.


Regional embassies signal that formal diplomatic relations exist between regions.

1. Aaronian Space249 days
2. Oceanside2 years 167 days
3. The Ascendancy2 years 164 days
4. The Land of Power2 years 27 days
5. New Coalition of Nations2 years 15 days
6. The Empire of Friendship2 years 13 days
7. Nintendo2 years 6 days
8. World Alliance1 year 327 days
9. Coalition of Democratic States1 year 217 days
10. United Empire of Islam1 year 150 days
11. The Commonwealth Of Furry Peoples1 year 147 days
12. Black Mesa Islands1 year 93 days
13. League of Christian Nations363 days
14. The Darwin Allied Republics363 days
15. The Luxan Empire333 days
16. Glorious Nations of Iwaku333 days
17. Sasktelatown333 days
18. Lower Canada319 days
19. Ivory Tower285 days
20. Wyndia246 days
21. Smiley Faces239 days
22. The Revolutionary Council198 days
23. Imperium of the Wolf182 days
24. The Illuminati165 days
25. The Infinite Alliance147 days
26. Celestanodyne145 days
27. Ministreyl Union145 days
28. The Intergalactic War139 days
29. The Legions of Heaven And Hell132 days
30. Nexus II125 days
31. The Sea Of Love125 days
32. Continent of Xenonia125 days
33. Louisiana Alliance x Alliance Louisiane125 days
34. Alliance of Floyd125 days
35. Trainsylvinea125 days
36. Inner heavens grace125 days
37. Chris puppet storage120 days
38. Pirate warriors101 days
39. The Cannabis Communists85 days

The Nation of Nations and Friends Message Board

Nations in embassy regions are permitted to post on the The Nation of Nations and Friends Message Board.


Welcome Telegram: None.

by Max Barry

Latest Forum Topics