The Council of Narnia Regional Administration

« Back to The Council of Narnia

The Council of Narnia is administered by:

The Founder has not granted the WA Delegate (Riojasia) administrative power.

The ability to modify regional settings, as well as eject and ban nations, is automatically granted to Founders. The same powers also belong to the WA Delegate, unless the Founder has disabled WA Delegate access and is present within the region.

Border Control

  • The WA Delegate does not have administrative powers.

  • Nations do not require a password to enter.

  • Nations banned from The Council of Narnia: Duxaer, Galaxy Lord of Arialis, Lanayru major, Skull collector, Soldier beta, Syl Storms, The Shah.


Regional embassies signal that formal diplomatic relations exist between regions.

1. Yerushalem VI1 year 75 days
2. The Jedi Council1 year 33 days
3. Valhalla351 days
4. The Western Hemisphere Alliance322 days

Invitations Received

Invitation Received FromViaReceived
RavencroftThe Free Forests of Rhosgobel2 days 5 hours ago
Realm of JunoThe Dominion of Kingdom of Juno5 days ago

The Council of Narnia Message Board

Nations in embassy regions are permitted to post on the The Council of Narnia Message Board.


Welcome Telegram: None.

by Max Barry

Latest Forum Topics