Russian Federation Regional Administration

« Back to Russian Federation

Russian Federation is administered by:

There is no current WA Delegate. The Founder has not granted the WA Delegate position administrative power.

The ability to modify regional settings, as well as eject and ban nations, is automatically granted to Founders. The same powers also belong to the WA Delegate, unless the Founder has disabled WA Delegate access and is present within the region.

Border Control


Regional embassies signal that formal diplomatic relations exist between regions.

1. Kremlin40 days
2. Moscow33 days
3. Saint Petersburg40 days
4. Crimea40 days
5. Sochi40 days
6. FSB39 days
7. France31 days
8. Japan31 days
9. United States of America31 days
10. Luhansk36 days
11. Donetsk36 days
12. Kharkiv31 days
13. Leninist Russia15 days
14. Syria15 days
15. Suomi14 days
16. Romania12 days
17. Freedom and Justice Alliance12 days
18. Asia9 days
19. Ireland9 days

Invitations Received


Welcome Telegram: Written 42 days ago by Putinism.

by Max Barry

Latest Forum Topics