Nazi Germany Regional Administration

« Back to Nazi Germany

Nazi Germany is administered by:

There is no current WA Delegate. The Founder has not granted the WA Delegate position administrative power.

The ability to modify regional settings, as well as eject and ban nations, is automatically granted to Founders. The same powers also belong to the WA Delegate, unless the Founder has disabled WA Delegate access and is present within the region.

Border Control

  • The WA Delegate does not have administrative powers.

  • Nations do not require a password to enter.

  • Nations banned from Nazi Germany: Einherjar Viking 33.


Regional embassies signal that formal diplomatic relations exist between regions.

1. Blood and Honour3 years 186 days
2. Nazism3 years 186 days
3. Einsatzgruppen3 years 185 days
4. Axis power nations3 years 185 days
5. The Roman Reich3 years 185 days
6. Pan Aryan Republics3 years 185 days
7. The free stormfront republic3 years 185 days
8. Fascist Militia3 years 109 days
9. Nationalsocialism3 years 109 days
10. PHALANX INTERNATIONAL3 years 90 days
11. Authentic Falange3 years 90 days
12. WaffenSS3 years 28 days
13. The Fraternity3 years 24 days
14. Imperial State3 years 10 days
15. Nazi Regime3 years 10 days
16. The Greater German Empire3 years 10 days
17. New Nazi Forces3 years 2 days
18. Nazi Deutschland Axis2 years 333 days
19. Nazi Berlin2 years 333 days
20. The fourth reich2 years 299 days
21. Reformation of The Fourth Reich2 years 291 days
22. Nationalist Union2 years 291 days
23. The Fascist Retreat2 years 273 days
24. Der Riese2 years 273 days
25. Estados Fascista de America2 years 273 days
26. Aryan2 years 241 days
27. The American Reich2 years 220 days

Nazi Germany Message Board

Nations in embassy regions are not permitted to post on the Nazi Germany Message Board.


Welcome Telegram: None.

by Max Barry

Latest Forum Topics