Monkey Island Administration

Monkey Island is administered by:

The Founder has not granted the WA Delegate (Separatist Peoples) administrative power.

The ability to modify regional settings, as well as eject and ban nations, is automatically granted to Founders. The same powers also belong to the WA Delegate, unless the Founder has disabled WA Delegate access and is present within the region.

Border Control

  • The WA Delegate does not have administrative powers.

  • Nations do not require a password to enter.

  • No nations are banned.


Regional embassies signal that formal diplomatic relations exist between regions.

1. Final Fantasy4 years 14 days
2. Zhaucauozian Friendship4 years 8 days
3. Antarctic Oasis4 years 14 days
4. Western Atlantic4 years 2 days
5. The Pleiades4 years 14 days
6. Texas4 years 15 days
7. The West Pacific2 years 321 days
8. Union of Free Nations318 days
9. Testregionia282 days
10. The Coalition of Democratic Nations126 days
11. Osiris76 days

Monkey Island Message Board

Nations in embassy regions are permitted to post on the Monkey Island Message Board.


Welcome Telegram: Written 168 days ago by Awesome Islands.

by Max Barry

Latest Forum Topics