Anarchy Administration

Anarchy is administered by:

The Founder (Illichia) no longer exists.

The ability to modify regional settings, as well as eject and ban nations, is automatically granted to Founders. The same powers also belong to the WA Delegate, unless the Founder has disabled WA Delegate access and is present within the region.

Border Control

  • The WA Delegate does have administrative powers.

  • Nations do not require a password to enter.

  • No nations are banned.


Regional embassies signal that formal diplomatic relations exist between regions.

The EmbassyPending ()
1. The Union of Metiva Lame
2. Hippy Haven
3. Union of Confederate Regions
4. United Federation of Canada Embassy
5. The Church of Eris
6. Belgium
7. The Cannabis Alliance
8. Gay
9. The Greenlands in Exile
10. The Communist Bloc
11. Laissez Faireholm
12. World Alliance
13. The International Communist Union
14. My Pants
15. The Waters of Lethe
16. Palestinian Freedom Fighters
17. Union of Socialist Soviet Republics
18. Taoism
19. End 500
20. Federation of Anarchist Communes
21. Dill Country
22. Mont Pelerin Society
23. Coalition of Free Democratic States
24. Role Player Coalition
25. The Federated Communes of Folkvangr
26. The nomadic confederation
27. NSLeft
28. Fort Chernyi
29. Christian Anarchy
30. The Sanguine

Invitations Received

Invitation Received FromViaReceived
MphelaThe Empire of Mphela

Anarchy Message Board

Nations in embassy regions are permitted to post on the Anarchy Message Board.


Welcome Telegram: None.

Recruitment: All residents may send recruitment telegrams.

by Max Barry

Latest Forum Topics