Alaska Administration

Alaska is administered by:

There is no current WA Delegate. The Founder has not granted the WA Delegate position administrative power.

The ability to modify regional settings, as well as eject and ban nations, is automatically granted to Founders. The same powers also belong to the WA Delegate, unless the Founder has disabled WA Delegate access and is present within the region.

Border Control

  • The WA Delegate does not have administrative powers.

  • Nations do not require a password to enter.

  • No nations are banned.


Regional embassies signal that formal diplomatic relations exist between regions.

1. Wyoming3 years 183 days
2. Iowa3 years 186 days
3. Maryland3 years 186 days
4. Minnesota3 years 185 days
5. North Dakota3 years 185 days
6. South Dakota3 years 184 days
7. Delaware3 years 183 days
8. New Hampshire3 years 183 days
9. Kansas3 years 137 days
10. Florida3 years 135 days
11. Africa3 years 83 days
12. Arizona1 year 314 days
13. Cashnatchee1 year 293 days
14. North Carolina1 year 228 days
15. Washington1 year 115 days
16. Illinois1 year 115 days
17. Nuwe Transvaal126 days
18. Unalakleet74 days

Invitations Received

Invitation Received FromViaReceived
Console AllianceThe Most Serene Republic of The Wii U1 day 21 hours ago

Alaska Message Board

Nations in embassy regions are not permitted to post on the Alaska Message Board.


Welcome Telegram: None.

by Max Barry

Latest Forum Topics