Alakor Administration


Alakor has an executive Founder, a non-executive Delegate, and 3 Officers. (?)

Executive Can appoint/dismiss Officers and set their authority. Founders with Executive authority can modify the authority of the Delegate, but Delegates cannot modify Founders. If the Founder is absent from the region, the Delegate gains Executive authority automatically ("by circumstance").
World Assembly Can vote on World Assembly proposals and resolutions.
Appearance Can modify the World Factbook Entry, Flag, and Tags, and pin Dispatches.
Border Control By spending Regional Influence, can eject/ban/unban nations and set/modify/remove the region password.
Communications Can send region-wide telegrams without stamps, compose Welcome telegrams, suppress & unsuppress posts on the Regional Message Board, and control who can recruit for the region.
Embassies Can open/close embassies with other regions and extend embassy posting privileges.
Polls Can create polls.
The United Peoples of Lyncanthropia Founder Executive Appearance Border Control Communications Embassies Polls
WA Delegate World Assembly
Security Officer
by Lyncanthropia
Border Control
The Tribal Community of TarlasHomeland Officer
by Lyncanthropia
The Imperium of OmnisecResearch Officer
by Lyncanthropia

Border Control

  • Nations do not require a password to enter Alakor.

  • No nations are banned.


Regional embassies signal that formal diplomatic relations exist between regions.

1. Continent of Xenonia
2. Sunalaya
3. The Hodori Archipelago
4. Groland
5. Calradia
6. Anoir
7. Kotturheim
8. Greater Dienstad
9. Eladen
10. The Embassy

Invitations Received

Invitation Received FromViaReceived
The Bar on the corner of every regionThe Big Fat Big grinning Orc of New Jermany

Alakor Message Board

Nations in embassy regions are not permitted to post on the Alakor Regional Message Board.


Welcome Telegram: None.

Recruitment: All residents may send recruitment telegrams.

by Max Barry

Latest Forum Topics