Africa Administration

Africa is administered by:

The ability to modify regional settings, as well as eject and ban nations, is automatically granted to Founders. The same powers also belong to the WA Delegate, unless the Founder has disabled WA Delegate access and is present within the region.

Border Control

  • The WA Delegate does have administrative powers.

  • Nations do not require a password to enter.

  • No nations are banned.


Regional embassies signal that formal diplomatic relations exist between regions.

Arab worldPending ()
1. South Africa
2. North Africa
3. Uganda
4. Zambia
5. South Sudan
6. India
7. New Europe
8. Middle East
9. Saint Kitts and Nevis
10. Asia
11. The United States of Europe
12. The Commonwealth of Crowns
13. Israel
14. United States
15. CSSR
16. Alabama
17. Arctic
18. Florida
19. New Warsaw Pact
20. Alaska
21. France
22. Equatorial Guinea
23. The Black Panthers
24. Atrigeas
25. Somalia
26. Philippines
27. The Ascendancy
28. Alliance Of Armed Nations
29. UAA
30. The SOP
31. Urkalgurk
32. Demolibs
33. Free Trade Zone

Invitations Received

Invitation Received FromViaReceived
AubithiaThe Democratic Republic of Gogonza

Africa Message Board

Nations in embassy regions are permitted to post on the Africa Message Board.


Welcome Telegram: None.

Recruitment: All residents may send recruitment telegrams.

by Max Barry

Latest Forum Topics