Now Playing: Cards Against NationStates
The Sovereign Republic of
Left-wing Utopia

Overview Factbook People Government Economy Trend Analysis


Map of Camerania

This is a Map of Camerania, which is a group of thirteen islands comprised of the main island, (also called Camerania) three comparatively smaller islands (Lynteria, Gorrat, and Akar), and nine small islands.



by Max Barry

Latest Forum Topics